Hidden Wall Outlet

12 Mar

My Hands Made It

Our internet was out all day yesterday. Waah. I was pretty relaxed about it until I wasn’t. And then poor Keith spent all night working on it. Poor us. Happily, everything is back up and running now. Lucky, EVERYONE. Haha

Anyway … my brother and I painted the dining room on Sunday, and it is soooo goooood. You’ll have to wait for pictures, because I have to change a few things and it’s too dark to take a picture now anyway, but you can take my word for it. I love it.

In the meantime, let me tell you about this nifty, little thing:

Hidden outlet behind artwork via My Hands Made It

I’ve complained to you before about the rando electrical outlet in the middle of this wall. It was ugly and stupid, albeit conveniently located for our coffee and toast equipment. I was tired of looking at it, so I took advantage of this genius’s idea and…

Ver la entrada original 81 palabras más

Responder

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Polaroid of the Day

My version of the world through the eyes of Polaroid cameras

Mi balcón provenzal

blog de manualidades y cosas bonitas

Treadle and Needle

Sewing, Crafting, Art, Design and Ideas

Planeta Crischi

Mis inventos más dulces...

una chica yeyé

El blog de las chicas yeyé, que solo publican los días impares

voceo

natalia carranza

Con tus manitas

Clases de arte para niños

